World, meet my new baby

For this typer, who has so long watched her words blink by on the computer screen, there is truly no feeling on this earth like publishing her own words into a real, paper-and-ink book.

I have put my very heart and soul into that book, but it needed to be done so that parents could learn about autism from the inside out.  It needed to be done if this generation of autistic kiddos is going to grow up in a square-holed world.  I have no regrets, and I won’t worry about what you’ll think of me, where I’ve been, and what I’ve learned.

So, with no further introduction, I give you Living in Technicolor: An autistic’s thoughts on raising a child with autism.

There will be a Kindle edition soon… as soon as I’ve caught my breath and am ready for another long-haul computer battle that it is to self-publish.

2 thoughts on “World, meet my new baby

  1. My random thoughts about this post.
    New book, from a blog author I read, I must have it.
    Sharing on twitter about new book.
    Money, ok, mom let me buy it, ok, I buy it.

    Ok, I bought it, good thing pdf exists for people in Latin America. 🙂
    Looks like a good read. 🙂
    Thank you for writing more.

Leave a Reply

