>Oops! I forgot to mention…

>I forgot to mention something else really important that’s going on in my world!

I’ve applied to be a freelance writer on Examiner.com. It’s a news website that hires writers to write on their topic of expertise. My chosen topic is autism. The pay is based on how many readers you have. I submitted an application and a writing sample. It would be really, really cool to get paid for my writing. I should hear back in the next couple of days, so prayers and happy thoughts are welcome once again.

3 thoughts on “>Oops! I forgot to mention…

  1. >Examiner.com is probably one of the top citizen journalist services.Over the current millenium, I've read about various pay-per-view/article services such as Themestream.com and Associated Content.And a column will get exposure for the book.

Leave a Reply

